Colored precious gemstone collection

A colored gem is like magic. It has something mysteriously beautiful that catches the eye and holds your attention. The perfect reflection of an important event or special memory. Colored gems breathe strength, belief and emotions, and provide personal added value.

Jewellery collection with colorful precious gems

The precious gems are more than just a piece of jewellery. With their brilliant appearance and deep colors, they tell a story. They are like a piece of art, that can contribute to your personal story, memory or moment. In our collection we mainly use sapphire, ruby ​​and emerald because of their timeless and classy appearance.

Sapphire: a robust blue stone

Her deep sea blue color appeals to the imagination. She has that sparkle that excites you and makes the world stop for a moment. It is part of the mineral corundum. Corundum is the hardest mineral after the diamond and is therefore also a wonderful alternative.

Ruby: a red glow of warmth

The ruby ​​is a warm gem that easily reflects its unique characteristics. With her intense red color, she breathes passion and love. She owes her color to the presence of chrome. Rubies also belong to the mineral Corundum.

Emerald: for a fresh green accent

The color of emerald is pure bright green. Her color is so special that she was assigned her own name: emerald green. Its unique brilliance creates a variety of green shades that results in a glowing soft impression.

Do you have any questions about our Colored precious gemstone collection?

Do not hesitate to contact us!

Trumps

  • Custom-made
    jewellery

    In addition to our own collections, it is also possible to create a personal and unique custom piece of jewellery. We transform your story or memory into a jewel that exactly reflects who you are.

  • Craftsmanship

    For 25 years, we have been fortunate enough to do what we love. With a lot of passion and craftsmanship, we create beautiful jewels that radiate strength and emotion.

  • 3-year
    warranty

    You are granted a three-year warranty, which ensures that you can enjoy your newest piece to the fullest. After these three years, you are welcome anytime in our shop for an excellent after-sales service.

  • Certificate
    of purchase

    What are the characteristics of your jewellery and what makes them so unique? To ensure that you cherish your jewellery throughout the years, we provide you with a certificate that contains the description of your jewellery with detailed information about the diamonds and/or gemstones.

How can we help you?

From sublime timepieces, eye-catching jewellery to outstanding service. Discover all our services!

We use cookies or similar technologies (e.g. pixels or social media plug-ins) to optimise your user experience on our website, among other things. In addition, we wish to use analytical and marketing cookies to personalise your visit to our website, to send targeted advertisements to you, and to give us more insight into your use of our website.

Do you consent to our use of cookies for an optimal website experience, so that we can improve our website and surprise you with advertisements? Then confirm with ‘OK’.

Conversely, would you like to set specific preferences for different types of cookies? This can be done via our Cookie Policy. Would you like more information about our use of cookies or how to delete cookies? Please read our Cookie Policy.

Collection pierres précieuses colorées

Une pierre précieuse colorée respire la magie. Elle possède ce petit côté mystérieux qui attire et retient votre attention. Le reflet parfait pour un événement important ou un souvenir spécial.
Les pierres précieuses colorées respirent la force, la croyance et les émotions et apportent une valeur ajoutée personnelle. En cadeau à vous-même ou à un proche.

Collection de bijoux en pierres précieuses colorées

Les pierres précieuses sont bien plus qu’un simple bijou. Avec leur éclat brillant et leurs couleurs profondes, elles racontent une histoire. Elles sont une œuvre d’art en soi, qui peuvent contribuer à votre histoire personnelle, à votre souvenir ou à votre occasion. Dans notre collection, nous utilisons principalement du saphir, du rubis et de l’émeraude pour leur apparence à la fois intemporelle et élégante.

Saphir : une pierre bleue robuste

Le monde merveilleux des pierres précieuses possède de nombreuses facettes, comme le saphir. Sa couleur bleu profond fait appel à l’imagination. Il dégage un éclat qui vous excite et vous subjugue même un instant. Il fait partie de la famille du minéral corindon, le minéral le plus dur après le diamant, et constitue donc également une merveilleuse alternative.

Rubis : une lueur rouge de chaleur

Le rubis est une pierre précieuse rouge chaud et profond qui sait faire étalage de ses propriétés uniques. Avec sa couleur rouge intense qu’elle doit au chrome, elle respire la passion et l’amour. Les rubis appartiennent également au minéral corindon.

Émeraude : pour un accent vert frais

La couleur de l’émeraude est d’un vert brillant pur. Sa couleur est si spéciale qu’on lui a attribué son nom, le vert émeraude. Son éclat unique forme une variété de teintes vertes qui créent une impression douce et éclatante.

Vous avez des questions sur notre Collection pierres précieuses colorées?

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter!

Atouts

  • Bijoux
    sur mesure

    En plus de nos propres collections, nous créons également un bijou personnalisé sur mesure et unique. Nous traduisons votre histoire ou votre souvenir en un bijou qui est le parfait reflet de votre personnalité

  • Artisanat

    Depuis 25 ans, nous avons la chance de pratiquer ce que nous aimons. Avec beaucoup de passion et de savoir-faire, nous fabriquons les plus beaux bijoux qui rayonnent de force et d’émotion.

  • 3 ans
    de garantie

    Le bijou que vous aimez, vous souhaitez le porter l’esprit tranquille. Aussi souvent que vous le souhaitez, à tout moment. Grâce à notre garantie de 3 ans, vous n’avez aucun souci à vous faire. Et après 3 ans, vous pouvez toujours nous contacter pour votre service après-vente.

  • Certificat
    de vente

    Quelles sont les caractéristiques de votre bijou et qu’est-ce qui le rend si unique ? Vous pouvez les chérir pour toujours grâce à notre certificat. Il vous fournit une description détaillée de votre bijou ou pierre précieuse.

En quoi pouvons-nous vous aider?

Des montres sublimes aux bijoux accrocheurs et le service haut de gamme, découvrez tous nos services!

Nous utilisons des cookies ou des technologies similaires (par exemple, des pixels ou des plug-ins de réseaux sociaux), notamment pour optimiser votre expérience d’utilisateur sur notre site Internet. Par ailleurs, nous souhaitons utiliser des cookies d’analyse et de marketing pour rendre votre visite de notre site Internet plus personnelle, pour vous envoyer des publicités ciblées et pour que nous puissions recueillir de meilleures informations sur votre utilisation de notre site Internet.

Acceptez-vous que nous utilisions des cookies pour optimiser votre expérience d’utilisateur de notre site Internet, afin que nous puissions l’améliorer et vous surprendre avec des publicités ? Dans ce cas, veuillez confirmer en cliquant sur « OK ».

Ou souhaitez-vous définir vos préférences concernant les différents types de cookies ? Ceci est possible grâce à notre politique en matière de cookies. Souhaitez-vous plus d’informations sur notre utilisation des cookies et sur la façon dont vous pouvez les supprimer ? Nous vous invitons à lire notre politique en matière de cookies.