Own jewellery collection

Do you have any questions about our jewellery collection?

Do not hesitate to contact us!

Trumps

  • Custom-made
    jewellery

    In addition to our own collections, it is also possible to create a personal and unique custom piece of jewellery. We transform your story or memory into a jewel that exactly reflects who you are.

  • Craftsmanship

    For 25 years, we have been fortunate enough to do what we love. With a lot of passion and craftsmanship, we create beautiful jewels that radiate strength and emotion.

  • 3-year
    warranty

    You are granted a three-year warranty, which ensures that you can enjoy your newest piece to the fullest. After these three years, you are welcome anytime in our shop for an excellent after-sales service.

  • Certificate
    of purchase

    What are the characteristics of your jewellery and what makes them so unique? To ensure that you cherish your jewellery throughout the years, we provide you with a certificate that contains the description of your jewellery with detailed information about the diamonds and/or gemstones.

How can we help you?

From sublime timepieces, eye-catching jewellery to outstanding service. Discover all our services!

We use cookies or similar technologies (e.g. pixels or social media plug-ins) to optimise your user experience on our website, among other things. In addition, we wish to use analytical and marketing cookies to personalise your visit to our website, to send targeted advertisements to you, and to give us more insight into your use of our website.

Do you consent to our use of cookies for an optimal website experience, so that we can improve our website and surprise you with advertisements? Then confirm with ‘OK’.

Conversely, would you like to set specific preferences for different types of cookies? This can be done via our Cookie Policy. Would you like more information about our use of cookies or how to delete cookies? Please read our Cookie Policy.

Collection Personnelle

Vous avez des questions sur notre collection de bijoux?

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter!

Atouts

  • Bijoux
    sur mesure

    En plus de nos propres collections, nous créons également un bijou personnalisé sur mesure et unique. Nous traduisons votre histoire ou votre souvenir en un bijou qui est le parfait reflet de votre personnalité

  • Artisanat

    Depuis 25 ans, nous avons la chance de pratiquer ce que nous aimons. Avec beaucoup de passion et de savoir-faire, nous fabriquons les plus beaux bijoux qui rayonnent de force et d’émotion.

  • 3 ans
    de garantie

    Le bijou que vous aimez, vous souhaitez le porter l’esprit tranquille. Aussi souvent que vous le souhaitez, à tout moment. Grâce à notre garantie de 3 ans, vous n’avez aucun souci à vous faire. Et après 3 ans, vous pouvez toujours nous contacter pour votre service après-vente.

  • Certificat
    de vente

    Quelles sont les caractéristiques de votre bijou et qu’est-ce qui le rend si unique ? Vous pouvez les chérir pour toujours grâce à notre certificat. Il vous fournit une description détaillée de votre bijou ou pierre précieuse.

En quoi pouvons-nous vous aider?

Des montres sublimes aux bijoux accrocheurs et le service haut de gamme, découvrez tous nos services!

Nous utilisons des cookies ou des technologies similaires (par exemple, des pixels ou des plug-ins de réseaux sociaux), notamment pour optimiser votre expérience d’utilisateur sur notre site Internet. Par ailleurs, nous souhaitons utiliser des cookies d’analyse et de marketing pour rendre votre visite de notre site Internet plus personnelle, pour vous envoyer des publicités ciblées et pour que nous puissions recueillir de meilleures informations sur votre utilisation de notre site Internet.

Acceptez-vous que nous utilisions des cookies pour optimiser votre expérience d’utilisateur de notre site Internet, afin que nous puissions l’améliorer et vous surprendre avec des publicités ? Dans ce cas, veuillez confirmer en cliquant sur « OK ».

Ou souhaitez-vous définir vos préférences concernant les différents types de cookies ? Ceci est possible grâce à notre politique en matière de cookies. Souhaitez-vous plus d’informations sur notre utilisation des cookies et sur la façon dont vous pouvez les supprimer ? Nous vous invitons à lire notre politique en matière de cookies.